SECURISTAT Web Traffic Analysis
Madam Baremescre Astrologie

Log in as administrator to view detailed website traffic analysis or to choose which components appear in the publicly viewable summary.

User:    Password:   


Public summary:

Number of unique visitors during the past two weeks
500  562537521607514557382507674597566615579454169  
Sun, May 26   169
Sat, May 25   454
Fri, May 24   579
Thu, May 23   615
Wed, May 22   566
Tue, May 21   597
Mon, May 20   674
Sun, May 19   507
Sat, May 18   382
Fri, May 17   557
Thu, May 16   514
Wed, May 15   607
Tue, May 14   521
Mon, May 13   537
Sun, May 12   562
  
12
Su
13
Mo
14
Tu
15
We
16
Th
17
Fr
18
Sa
19
Su
20
Mo
21
Tu
22
We
23
Th
24
Fr
25
Sa
26
Su
Day 


© SECURISTAT All rights reserved

SECURISTAT: Leader in the measuring, reporting and analysing of website traffic.